Back to All

Diaceutics announces that it has received notification for the exercise of a warrant over ordinary shares

11 June, 2020

Diaceutics PLC (AIM: DXRX), the diagnostic commercialisation company, announces that it has received notification for the exercise of a warrant over 347,915 ordinary shares in the Company at an exercise price of 76 pence per share providing the Company with proceeds of £264,415 ("Warrant Exercise").

Application has been made to the London Stock Exchange to admit the 347,915 new ordinary shares resulting from the Warrant Exercise to trading on AIM (“Admission”), which is expected to occur on 16 June 2020.  The new ordinary shares will rank pari passu with the existing ordinary shares.

For the purpose of the Disclosure and Transparency Rules, following the issue of shares detailed above and including the 10,437,000 Firm Placing shares to be issued in connection with the Firm Placing announced yesterday by the Company, on 16 June 2020 the Company’s issued share capital admitted to trading on AIM will comprise 80,367,992 ordinary shares of 0.2p each. The above figure may be used by shareholders as the denominator for the calculations by which they will determine if they are required to notify their interest in, or a change to their interest in, the Company, under the Disclosure and Transparency Rules.

About Diaceutics

At Diaceutics we believe that every patient should get the precision medicine they deserve. We are a data analytics and end-to-end services provider enabled by DXRX - the world’s first Network solution for the development and commercialization of precision medicine diagnostics. 

Diaceutics has worked on every precision medicine brought to market and provides services to 36 of the world’s leading pharmaceutical companies. We have built the world’s largest repository of diagnostic testing data with a growing network of 2500 labs in 51 countries.

Public Relations & Investor Relations advisers

Alma PR
71-73 Carter Lane

Tel: +44 (0)20 3405 0205 or [email protected]

Caroline Forde
Robyn Fisher
Kieran Breheny